Home Random About


Haato's Diary

In development


Visual Novel

  • Unknown
Game review:

Haato's Diary is a visual novel where players play as Haato.
The player needs to manage Haato's daily life like school, meeting friends and of course her idol activities.

Currently in development, with all art and music (over 60 original pieces!) made specifically for this game.
  • Akai Haato
Last checked: 2023/01/20